Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roman Ukhman

Roman Ukhman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Ukhman
"Maks is the guy, who will do everything possible and impossible to help find exactly what is needed. Thank you for great service provided. Recommended!!!👍"
Profile photo of mario reyes

mario reyes

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario reyes
"Zaid helped me save money switching to state farm."
Profile photo of Irina Fedorova

Irina Fedorova

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Fedorova
"Очень довольна сервисом! Всегда на связи, хорошие цены, внимательный персонал. Настоятельно рекомендую!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Richardson

Robert Richardson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Richardson
"Great"
Profile photo of Olexiy Platonov

Olexiy Platonov

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olexiy Platonov
"Рекомендую, фахівець своєї справи!"
Profile photo of Neil McLaughlin

Neil McLaughlin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil McLaughlin
"Maks is wonderful to work with. Very responsive and thorough. Would recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Venom Marvel

Venom Marvel

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venom Marvel
"Maks is good and professional staff in state farm, he's helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Shawn Bull

Shawn Bull

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Bull
"Had the oppertunity to work with Guillermo. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Samar Maadi

Samar Maadi

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samar Maadi
"I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude to Mr Zaid Abuhashish for making my insurance process so quick and easy. From start to finish, he was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. The whole process was seamless and took no time at all. I'm so impressed with the level of service I received and would highly recommend Mr. Zaid Abuhashis to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you again for making this process so painless! 5 stars and well deserved."
Profile photo of Arben Nuhi

Arben Nuhi

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arben Nuhi
"I talked with Angel today about my car and rental insurance ,he give to me very good price and he explained to me everything I asked, thank you Angel"
Profile photo of Eren Armagan

Eren Armagan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eren Armagan
"Just got my auto insurances with Zaid. I really appreciate what he done for me he was really helpful and responses fast I just finished my application in one day. 100% recommend!!"
Profile photo of K R

K R

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K R
"I was contacted by Zaid Abuhashish when we were in need of a new car insurance. He was very helpful in making the change to State Farm a smooth process. Zaid was pleasant to talk to and explained everything clearly. Thanks Zaid."
Profile photo of Cody Hildebrand

Cody Hildebrand

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hildebrand
"Awesome 👌 experience thank zaid"
Profile photo of Alyssa Pankey

Alyssa Pankey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Pankey
"Angel helped me out with my insurance today and was super understanding , patient, and helped me get the lowest cost possible for the fullest coverage. Thanks Angel!"
Profile photo of Imad Ibrahem

Imad Ibrahem

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imad Ibrahem
"This best company in all states and I got full service I recommended for everybody to make a deal with Maks he was so helpful"
Profile photo of Tati Martinez

Tati Martinez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tati Martinez
"I had the pleasure of working with Angel Hernandez to get my insurance he was such an excellent help. He was very nice and polite and any question I had he answered to. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Dawid Lukasik

Dawid Lukasik

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawid Lukasik
"They are incredible! We need people like Max and Richard! They are always there to help. I really sincerely recommend it. Great service at the highest level. Whenever I had a problem, there was never a situation where Richard wouldn't help me. They should get a medal from State Farm for really hard work. I'm happy I found them!"
Profile photo of Miranda Harms

Miranda Harms

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Harms
"Zaid from state farm is the best to work with. He got me a really great offer for car insurance and life insurance. Was really nice was definitely the best.."
Profile photo of Andrea Torrez

Andrea Torrez

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Torrez
"Thank you Angel Hernandez for all your help! You answered all the questions I had and made the process so much better and easier me, 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Diego Ayala

Diego Ayala

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Ayala
"Zaid was really awesome and I look forward to using State Farm"
Profile photo of Nihad Alsilwadi

Nihad Alsilwadi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nihad Alsilwadi
"زيد معاملته رائعه جدا وأعطاني سعر مميز وخدمة مميزه ع التلفون من غير تعب ربي يجزيه كل خير كل الاحترام والتقدير أخ زيد"
Profile photo of Abe Productions

Abe Productions

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Productions
"Best rates and customer service by Zaid"
Profile photo of أسامة مهدي

أسامة مهدي

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by أسامة مهدي
"Zaid Abu hashish is really helpful guy I called him more than 10 times and he’s trying to send me whatever I need for the court day I would love dealing with State Farm as long as Zaid in there for people 😍"
Profile photo of Nicole Austin

Nicole Austin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Austin
"Thank you Angel for answering all of my questions and for being so helpful! It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Alejandro Barrera

Alejandro Barrera

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Barrera
"I highly recommend Angel Hernandez, very helpful and knowledgeable. Explains everything so well and in detail. Goes above and beyond in customer service. He definitely will give you the best advice and find the best plan."